More

Kirtlington Golf Club

Recent CompetitionsDateWinner
Winter Open Sunday (Series 4) Sunday 13th December 2020Gary Blake
Winter Open Saturday (Series 3) Saturday 12th December 2020Keith Stenning
Junior Open 2020 Autumn Trophy Tuesday 27th October 2020Molly-May Baker
Winter Open Sunday (Series 2) Sunday 25th October 2020Patrick (Paddy) Patten
Winter Open Saturday (Series 1) Saturday 24th October 2020Mark Kimber
Ladies Pairs Open 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020Kerry HAMBLETON & Gill Hodgson
Seniors Pairs Open 2020 Wednesday 30th September 2020David Powell & Hilton Scott
Oxfordshire Junior Golf League Finals Day Sunday 13th September 2020Jed Thorburn
Summer Open Saturday (Series 6) Saturday 12th September 2020Paul Mcnulty
Summer Open Friday (Series 5) Friday 11th September 2020Tom Rogers
Summer Open Saturday Saturday 8th August 2020Leo Kennedy
Summer Open Friday Friday 7th August 2020Adam Leggett
Summer Open Saturday Saturday 25th July 2020Gerard (Gezza) Pearce
Summer Open Friday Friday 24th July 2020Mark du Plessis

Choose year: 2020 | 2021 | 2022 |

Upcoming Competitions



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.